Shop
Order within 6 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LANA'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Newport, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was not home when "surprise" arrangement was delivered. I received a phone call letting me know where to find it. It is beautiful!!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I needed a last minute flower order to be delivered to a campground. They came thru with such an amazing arrangement! It was absolutely beautiful! Thank you again for accommodating me on such short notice!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received several arrangements from Lana's over the years and have always been 100% satisfied. The arrangements are spectacular! Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

She was very surprised and happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. Thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was a little disappointed that that arrangement selected from your page was not available but appreciate the timely contact and substitution for another, very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanksgiving Center Piece was eye catching and delivery was as promised.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome! Beautiful center piece for Thanksgiving dinner.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were gorgeous and so grateful that they were delivered same day!!! Thank you Lana!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement is beautiful. I will definitely order all flowers and plants in the future from Lana's.
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful! I've never been disappointed in the arrangements I receive. They have always been gorgeous arrangements and contain fresh flowers that last quite a while.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lana's is absolutely amazing to work with! I've gotten a personal phone call each time I've ordered flowers through her and the bouquets are beautiful!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful! Delivered right on time! The florist even called me to hammer out flower details. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement as always. Lana's does it again.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service, I would definitely order from Lana's Flower again.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks so much for getting my order delivered on time! I hear it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was easy to order and flowers were delivered as specified. The flowers where amazing.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was really pleased with their service. I was able to get them next day!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always great service! Professionalism a plus!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were so fresh and smelled amazing. Within two days all the flowers were open and beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and in fact they still look great 2weeks later. The delivery was on time and my girl was very happy with the arrangement. Thank You for the great service as always.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome flowers and etc. Easy to order, timely delivery and overall great experience.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Above and beyond our expectations!! First time using Lana's so I was a little nervous.....the BEST flowers I have ever ordered!! Mom was so happy with her flowers!! The flowers were even better than pictured online and she is still enjoying them over two weeks later!! Thank you for great service!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Above and beyond our expectations!! First time using Lana's so I was a little nervous.....the BEST flowers I have ever ordered!! Mom was so happy with her flowers!! The flowers were even better than pictured online and she is still enjoying them over two weeks later!! Thank you for great service!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Above and beyond our expectations!! First time using Lana's so I was a little nervous.....the BEST flowers I have ever ordered!! Mom was so happy with her flowers!! The flowers were even better than pictured online and she is still enjoying them over two weeks later!! Thank you for great service!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom said the flowers were just beautiful. If she says that, it must be true. I know she frequents Lana's when she needs arrangements for special occasions. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. My favorite color. Stayed nice for a week and a half.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had flowers sent to my friend for her first day at a new job. She was so pleased with the vase and arrangement and you impressed the girls at the bank. Two weeks later and they still look beautiful. Thank You for the awesome service!!!.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

delivered on time and was beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You always do spectacular work! And the flowers last! I was just by Jill's shop on Tuesday and they looked beautiful yet! We are so glad to have you as a Chamber member. Thank you, Lana!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I appreciate you asking/knowing what flowers I like and coordinating all my bouquets sent to our open house! Thanks so much Lana!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service I received from you. I saw the lovely dish garden that was sent instead of the azaleas. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery when I wanted it and the receiver couldn't get done telling me how beautiful the flowers were. Very pleased!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the beautiful urn wreath you created for us. It was stunning. The minister commented in her presentation that it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. The wreath and the floral vase far exceeded our expectations and added such a beautiful memory for our entire family to treasure. Thank you, again, Lana. Your artistry is truly a gift from God.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Had a relative going thru the death of her husband. I sent from Lana's twice, flowers and gift basket. Both were great and received with great appreciation.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangemant was beautiful; just like I like it. Looked like you went out in a meadow and picked the flowers and put them in a vase, so natural looking.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michelle was totally pleased with her arrangement. She even contacted me the following week and said they were still beautiful! Thank yoi so much for your attention to making satisfied customers! There needs to be more like you. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The open heart funeral arrangement couldn't of been any prettier than it was. very satisfied.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lana's is great, I live in San Francisco California and my Foster Mom lives in Pennsylvania, I send flowers often to her using Lana's Whom is the best florist I know, Thanks Lana's
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Thanks for the quality work.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Thanks for the quality work.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Thanks for the quality work.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful as usual. Thanks for the quality work.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful and arranged just the way I like them ( a fresh picked bouquet in a vase), Just what my daughter ordered.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers on Sunday December 21st for delivery on Tuesday morning the 23rd. The we're delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. I was very happy with how nice and how quickly the flowers were delivered. Especially last minute before the holidays. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers on 10 December and they were delivered that day. What a beautiful arrangement. The best part was the personally written card that was attached. No type-written thank you like some places. My mom loved it.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers that were sent for my father in laws funeral were great, your delerivery was fast and service was friendly couldn't of ask for more
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered promptly, and by all accounts were lovely. This was a good experience all around!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The custom arrangement was gorgeous! This was the first time I used Lana's and they were perfect!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Just wanted to thank you. I am not from the area. We wanted to order flowers for very good friends anniversary. Went to there house for the occasion. My husband and I were more than pleased with the beautiful flowers arrangement we bought from you. Thank you again!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love being able to order online. My mother was very pleased with her bouquet, and when I saw them I thought they were lovely, too. I would love to try the "create your own bouquet" function, so I will definitely be back!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lana never fails to delivery the most beautiful and unique flower arrangements! All I had to do was tell what flowers I liked and she made arrangements that were simply amazing! I would definitely recommend Lana to everyone who wants to surprise someone with beautiful floral arrangements! I will continue to go to Lana for her superb, long-lasting flowers and totally unique arrangements! A+++! Thanks, Lana!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

We live in Vermont and have used Lana's Flower Boutique for many of our floral needs to family in Perry County, PA. Each time, the recipient is very happy with their arrangement and we have always received the very best kind and helpful service from our end as well. We keep them bookmarked on our PC as we know Lana's is the only place to call. We thank them all for their professionalism and quality work as well as the care that is gone into each arrangement. Always beautiful. A++++++
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lana's Flower Boutique is amazing! The quality and uniqueness of the arrangements are top notch and the fresh arrangements last for weeks! Whether you need flowers for a wedding, funeral, prom, birthday, anniversary, the holidays or just because, Lana's Flower Boutique is your one stop shop! Lana herself is knowledgeable and stays on top of decorative trends and is so wonderful to deal with! I highly recommend it!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was awesome and friendly & helpful. Thanks so much to the Lana Boutique for their quick response and help for these funeral flowers/baskets. We received rave reviews for both items.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Michelle loved the arrangement and delivery was great. She was called and notified that the flowers were coming so she was there to receive them. Thank you for an awesome experience!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful- very full bouquet. The flowers were very fresh with half at the perfect opening point and the rest opening over the next few days. This is the second time I have ordered from Lana's and will continue to use the shop in the future. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mother enjoyed the beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Family and friends noticed the lovely arrangement you provided for the Charles "Dave" Fleisher services. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lana's work is top notch. This is not your ordinary flower shop. Lana and her staff are very creative and each arrangement is unique and always gorgeous. You will NOT be disappointed.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, beautiful flowers
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service. Thank you for putting the arrangement on my back patio-out of the weather. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

An absolutely beautiful arrangement. The delivery guy was very friendly and personable.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted quite long. I was very pleased with my on-line order and the service Lana's provided.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers have lasted for weeks! I love the scent of the flowers they have been just beautiful. It was a wonderful choice!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I think liltte man would like this. He did sponge painting the other day and enjoyed it. The girls have painted with dandelions before and had fun!
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a disappointment that the arrangement I ordered was not available because I wanted something in purple but I'm told the flowers were beautiful and lasted awhile.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were for our daughter and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have visited Lanas shop, and must say the nicest shop around. She does an excellent job on fresh flower and silk arrangements.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Lana
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements! I have always been so very pleased with her work. Lana and her staff have wonderful ideas and creativity, you will never be disappointed. Lana's Flower Boutique is beautiful inside with two floors full of flowers, plants, stuffed animals, etc and if she doesn't have it she will do her best to get it for you. You too will be pleased!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Order flowers today from Lanas and were beautiful! Will use her again in the near future!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newport, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LANA'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE
66 S 2nd Street
Newport, PA. 17074
Local: (717) 567-7942

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase